Loading...

Kubo-San Episode 3: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Preview

Kubo-San Episode 3: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Preview
Jan 2023

The previous episode of Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible just aired and everyone is already waiting for the next episode. In this article, we'll talk about everything you need to know about Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible Episode 3 like the release date, countdown, spoilers, and where to watch online.
Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible also known as Kubo-san wa Mob wo Yurusanai in Japanese is an upcoming romantic, slice-of-life anime based on the manga of the same name by Nene Yukimori. The series first began serialization in October 2019 in Shueisha's Weekly Young Jump and spans over 11 compiled volumes.
The anime adaptation of the manga was announced back in May 2022 with Studio Pine Jam animating the project. Kazuomi Koga is directing the series with Yuya Takahashi providing the scripts. Yoshiko Saito is reportedly drawing the character designs and Kujira Yumemi is composing the music.
<strong>Kubo-San Episode 3 Release Date
Episode 3 of Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible is scheduled to air on 24th January 2023, at 9:30 PM JST in Japan. This Fall season, many new and old anime are coming out and to keep track of all the new episodes coming out, we have created a release schedule for the anime. So, you can stay up to date with when is the new episode coming out.
Release Time
Now as for the international audience, the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:
Note that the above release time is based on the platform's usual release pattern. Anyway, don't fret because we'll update this post if the release time is different.
The countdown for Episode 3
Where To Watch Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible online? Is it available on Crunchyroll, Netflix or Amazon Prime?
The new episodes of Kubo Won't Let Me Invisible will first make thier on the local television channels like any other anime so the anime fans residing in Japan can enjoy the show on T-X, Tokyo MX, BS11, MBS, and others channels.
Meanwhile, for the fans in the USA, Canada and Mexico, HIDIVE haw acquired the exclusive license to stream the show in the western region. Meanwhile, viewers in southeast Asian countries can catch the new episodes on the Ani-One youtube channel where the episodes will be available with multiple language subtitles including English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Indonesian, Thai, Malay, and Vietnamese.
The episodes will first air on Japanese local TV networks and then will arrive on the above-mentioned streaming platforms within 1-3 hours. Here is when the same episode will release in your region:
Note that the above release time is based on the platform's usual release pattern. Anyway, don't fret because we'll update this post if the release time is different.
Kubo-san wa Mob wo Yurusanai English Dub Release Dub and Cast
At the moment of writing, the Hidive or any party associated with the streaming of the hasn't confirmed whether or not Kubo-san Won't Let Me Be Invisible will be dubbed or not. However, with HIDIVE streaming the show who are known for their high-quality and fast English dub production, it's only a matter of time till they will make an announcement. We will update this section once it will be officially announced, so stay tuned.
How many episodes Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible will have?
Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible is confirmed to have a total of 12 episodes which will air from January 10, 2023, till March 28, 2023. A new episode will be released on weekly basis every Tuesday at 9:30 PM JST.
More About Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible (Kubo-san wa Mob wo Yurusanai)
The story revolves around High-schooler Junta Shiraishi who has a simple goal in life--to live a fulfilling youth. However, achieving this goal appears to be harder than expected, as everyone in his surroundings often fails to notice him due to his lack of presence.
In fact, Shiraishi's lack of presence is so severe that people think his seat in class is always empty, and mistakenly assume that he often skips school. There is even a weird rumour spreading around in class, claiming that those who successfully spot Shiraishi will be blessed with good fortune for the day.
So far, the only person who notices his existence is Nagisa Kubo, the girl seated next to him. Unfortunately for him though, Kubo likes to tease him on a daily basis and often puts him into unprecedented and nerve-wracking situations.
However, as Kubo's playful antics continue to involve the reluctant Shiraishi, he may soon discover that his youth might not be as boring as he initially thought.
Frequently Asked Questions about Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible:
When does the Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible anime premiere?
The first episode of Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible will premiere on January 10th, 2023 at 9:30 PM JST.
How many episodes will the Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible anime have?
The series will have a total of 12 episodes.
When will the next episode of Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible be released?
The next episodes will be released every Tuesday at 9:30 PM JST, starting from January 10th, 2023.
Who is animating the Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible anime?
Studio Pine Jam is animating the project.
Where can I watch the Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible anime online?
The anime will first air on local television channels in Japan, it's availability on streaming platforms such as HIDIVE, Netflix or Amazon Prime is not confirmed yet.
How long will the anime be airing for?
The series will be airing till mid-March 2023.
Will there be an English dub of the Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible anime?
It is not confirmed yet if there will be an English dub of the anime.
Is the anime based on a light novel or a visual novel?
No, the anime is based on the manga of the same name by Nene Yukimori.
Will there be a second season of the Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible anime?
It is too early to confirm if there will be a second season of the anime, it depends on the popularity and ratings of the first season.

Top